Ikebana.uk.com

Autumn 2017 - Day Classes

These classes are suitable for all levels. Please let me know if you are a beginner and you will be helped accordingly.

All day workshops are £23 plus the cost of plant material and flowers.
Morning classes are £18 plus the cost of plant material and flowers

Tea and Coffee provided throughout the day, with homemade cake in the afternoon.

NB - At least a week's notice is required if you wish to cancel a class and you will be charged for your flowers and material. This is due to my having to order flowers a week in advance as there is no wholesale flower distributor nearby and they have to be delivered. The present climate has made flowers very expensive and you should expect your bucket to be in the region of £12 - £15.

TIMES:
All Day Workshops - 10.30 am - 3.00 pm
Please bring your own lunch and work bag

PLEASE BRING SECETEURS AND SCISSORS 

Morning Classes - 10.00 am - 12.45 pm

Coffee and homemade cake provided

Ikebana Programme Autumn 2017

SEPTEMBER:

Friday, 8th September – AM
Hana Isho – Basic and Advanced.

Wednesday, 20th September – AM
Water reflecting Moribana

Thursday, 28th September – AM  Masters only
Bunjin and Shohinka

Friday, 29th September – AM  Masters only
Large landscape.

OCTOBER:

Friday, 6th October – AM                          
Heika with fixings

Friday, 27th October - AM
Interpretation of Haiku with Ikebana

NOVEMBER:

Thursday, 9th November – AM
Hana-mai and Hana Kanade

Friday, 10th November – AM                   
Traditional Landscape – for early winter.

Friday, 24th November – AM
Realistic early winter landscape.

DECEMBER:

Tuesday, 5th DecemberAM                  
Winter Rimpa

Wednesday, 6th December – AM
Winter Bunjin

Friday, 15th December – End of Term
Christmas – lunch in pub.



Print Application form