Spring 2018 - Day Classes

These classes are suitable for all levels. Please let me know if you are a beginner and you will be helped accordingly.

All day workshops are £30 plus the cost of plant material and flowers.
Morning classes are £18 plus the cost of plant material and flowers

Tea and Coffee provided throughout the day, with homemade cake in the afternoon.

NB - At least a week's notice is required if you wish to cancel a class and you will be charged for your flowers and material. This is due to my having to order flowers a week in advance as there is no wholesale flower distributor nearby and they have to be delivered. The present climate has made flowers very expensive and you should expect your bucket to be in the region of £12 - £15.

All Day Workshops - 10.30 am - 3.00 pm
Please bring your own lunch and work bag


Morning Classes - 10.00 am - 12.45 pm

Coffee and homemade cake provided

Ikebana Programme Summer 2018


Tuesday, 10th April – AM only
Camellias for all designs.

Wednesday, 11th April – AM only
Advanced Hana isho – One Row and Combined form.

Friday, 20th April –AM only
Hana Mac to Hana Kanade

Tuesday, 24th April – AM only
Moribana to Landscape

Thursday, 26th April & Friday, 27th April
Ohara Seminar, LONDON.


Wednesday, 2nd May – AM only
Early Summer Landscape – Water Reflecting

Friday, 4th May – AM only
Heika work in Tall Pots

Thursday, 24th May – masters only AM
Freestyle Heika

Friday, 25th May -  All Levels
Bunjin with Peonies

Tuesday, 29th May
Set up Exhibition at St. Thomas Moore Church, Salisbury.

Monday, 4th June
Take down Exhibition


Friday, 15th June – AM only
Water Arrangement with Iris and Waterlily Leaves.

Wednesday, 20th June – AM only
Summer Rimpa

Thursday, 28th June – MASTERS ONLY AM
Peonies and Iris – Moribana and Hana Mai

Friday, 29th June – MASTERS ONLY AM
Hana Kanade


Friday, 13th July – END OF TERM
Ikebana in the Garden

Print Application form